The vicious cycle of childhood obesity

A great article examining the root of childhood obesity and it’s implication for future generations.

jennovafoodblog

My week has been absolutely crazy! Decided to write for a few more vegan food companies, so I’ve been almost frantically writing this whole week… This is actually the 5th article I’ve written in the past 6 days :p. I also had my first midterm on Thursday; hopefully I did as well as I think I did. Two more next week and then it’s reading week for me! I also managed to get home for the weekend, down south in Ontario, before the worst of the snow came. I got home Thursday night and was happy to hear that Friday was a snow day anyway. Good to be home with my family! I feel a bit guilty about this, but due to my current craziness I`m starting to feel a wee bit overwhelmed. As a result, I`ll have to cut my posts down to just one this week and I`ll…

View original post 1,064 more words

Leave a Reply

